Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I also have 2 children of my own. I love what each new day brings with children, you never know what will happen. I also love watching children learn about their world, their discovery of new things and their innocence.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:321562

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny for the past 15 years. My last family I worked for I was with them for 9 years. I started working for them when their first child was 2 weeks old and stopped working for them when she was 9. They had three other children in that time period. I am comfortable with infants, toddlers, pre-schoolers, and school age children. I understand that caring for children is a team effort and that my job is to support the parents in their child rearing philosophy and be a support system for the parents. I am comfortable working with the parents in the home or out of the home.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.