Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Moraga, CA 94556

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and have always loved children. Being around and engaging with children gives me a sense of joy that I can't find anywhere else.

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:679009

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been involved with kids for my entire life. My extended family is really big and I would often take care of my younger cousins quite frequently when we were all growing up. I have experience with children anywhere from infancy to the preteen ages. I used to work at a church nursery taking care of large groups of children ranging from infancy to toddler age, and am therefor comfortable caring for young children and many children. My most recent experience with child care was babysitting for an eleven year old boy: I helped him with homework, prepared meals for him, did light housework, and made sure he was being active! (Per request from his parents).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.