Nanny available in Mora, MN - 695272 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Mora, MN 55051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think I am a great role model or perseverance and hardwork. I am currently serving in the Air National Guard and going to school to complete my associates degree and continue on in my education. I think I could be a good influence on children, and lets not forget the fact that I love children!

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:695272

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of three children, my mother being single, I helped take care of my two siblings who were both 3-6 years younger than me. Throughout my years I have done odd babysitting jobs because the opportunity to nanny has never been available. I am looking for a stable job, and to help someone out the way I know my mom wish she would have had help.

Additional Comments: I am BLS certified and ServSafe Certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.