Deanna a Nanny for Hire in Moosic, PA 18507

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a sincere care for and appreciation of children and I want to be a positive role model.

Deanna nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:439650

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have over ten years of childcare experience with children from Infant to +13 including volunteer and paid positions. I have professional nanny experience while attending college. I have extensive experience with children, including daycares, pre-kindergarten classroom, head start classrooms, and church. I am a college graduate, with a BS degree in Early Childhood Education from Valley Forge Christian College. In addition to my experience, I am CPR/First Aide certified (infant, child and adult), with criminal and child abuse clearances. I am able to communicate in Spanish if needed (English is my primary language) and think quickly on my feet. I have excellent work and personal references that are available upon request.

Additional Comments: I am a, loving, compassionate, nurturing, energetic, artistic, fun, reliable, trustworthy, creative, and truly enjoy helping children learn and grow. I love children of all ages and my goal is to work with a family that values communication, education and creativity. I value individuality, sincerity and integrity, and encourage these traits in the children. Being an artistic person, I am a huge advocate of encouraging creativity and provoking thought through the activities. I believe that educational and recreational discoveries can and should be fun. I love to engage children in all types of projects including science/exploration, cooking/baking as well as outings to the park, zoo and museums. My experience as a nanny and teacher has taught me that there are many exciting ways to experience knowledge within literacy, music, science, art, math, and dramatic play, gross and fine motor so on.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.