Nanny available in Moorpark, CA - 592957 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Moorpark, CA 93021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a good role model for children. They absorb so much in their young years and being a part of helping children grow up with good values and experiences means a lot to me. I have a passion for working with children and I enjoy learning from them as well. They have so many questions about life and I like to help them discover new things. I am adventurous and creative and enjoy being in the presence of children.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:592957

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have always loved being a role model for children and began working with them at the age of 10. I babysat whenever possible and became a camp counselor at the age of 15. I have nannied for 3 different families and have also been a xx coach for children ages 5-18. I graduated college with a degree in Early Childhood Education and have 4 years of experience working with children from 4 to 8 in a classroom setting.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.