Nanny available in Moorpark, CA - 394559 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacey a Nanny for Hire in Moorpark, CA 93021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!

Stacey nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:394559

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:

Would prefer to: Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Stacey and I am twenty seven years old. I have been watching children since I was ten years old and have been a professional nanny since I was sixteen years old. Iíve worked with children from the ages of newborn to thirteen years old. I have experience working with autistic children, children with cystic fibrosis, and children with bipolar disorders. I understand the concept of digression and confidentiality because I have worked with high profile families in the past. I am comfortable with all situations such as parents who work from home, traveling with families, and spending the weekend with the kids by myself while the parents go out of town. I believe in nurturing and spending time getting on the childrenís level by getting on the floor with them to play games, or learning the names of characters on their favorite show or their favorite toys in order to relate to them. I donít believe in sitting a child in front of the television all day, but preparing and/or doing activities that stimulate and educate their minds. I believe in the phrase ďeverything in moderation.Ē I like to see myself as an extension of the parents because I follow and instill the rules of the house, parenting styles, and schedules. Iím an organized person and I try to go above and beyond what is asked of me. Iím the type of person that treats their families and children that I work with like they are apart of my own family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.