Nanny available in Moorhead, MN - 698569 - Nannies4hire.com

Alleise a Nanny for Hire in Moorhead, MN 56560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because children bring me so much joy. I love being around kids and their genuine happiness. I love being able to be a part of a kids life and invest in them.

Alleise nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:698569

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I grew up with a love for children. I started babysitting when I was about 14 for families here and there. The past two summers I worked for xx as a choreographer for elementary and middle schoolers. That was full time, Monday-Friday 9-5pm. I also have worked at two different daycares. From January of 2014 to May of 2014, I worked at xx Daycare in Sioux Falls, SD working with preschoolers and elementary schoolers. When I moved back to Moorhead, MN, I got a job at Early Years in West Fargo working with mainly infants.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.