Nanny available in Moorhead, MN - 676248 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Moorhead, MN 56560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think being a nanny gives the opportunity to create bonds closer than a classroom setting can provide. Nannying is the next step in my childcare career and I am very eager to start that journey.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:676248

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working in childcare centers for two years now. I have experience in preschools, daycares, and drop in daycares. I have been doing frequent babysitting since I was 12, and have experience with most any age. I am most experienced with ages 3-5. Though I have worked with infants starting at age six weeks. I am trained in providing full infant/toddler/school age care and know multiple activities to stimulate their senses. I am CPR certified, have taken a class on the importance of physical activity, and have 13 hours worth of basic childcare training. I enjoy putting together creative curriculums that excite children to learn. I have been involved in local after school youth commission with school age children. My experience in childcare centers includes basic teacher responsibilities. In a day to day schedule, I emphasize the importance of and practice arts, crafts, music, and knowledge.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.