Nanny available in Fargo , ND - 372008 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Fargo , ND 58104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids. I love working one on one with the kids just teaching them new things to do and just hanging out with them and watching them grow as a person

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:372008

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, MN, NY


My past childcare experience: Currently i nanny for a 5 year old boy. I love every minute of it. Love working one on one with him and teaching him new things and just planning fun activities for him. Before I nannied for him I worked at a daycare for 3.5 years. I have many years of experience working with kids. I love working with kids and just seeing them grow up! I hope you choose me to be your nanny! :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.