valri a Nanny for Hire in Moorhead, MN 55421

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love and care about people, especilally children.I want the opportunity to continue to have a more concentrated effect on children, to help them to leatn and become healthy, happy functioning adults

valri nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:194231

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, ID, MN, ND, SD, WI, AB, BC, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: teacher - degree for secondary english, tutored children Mother of 4, ages 43-22, 6 grandchildren, ages 22-2 1/2. Babysat since I was 10, have watched/babysat children almost my whole life. Started teaching Sunday school at 12yrs. (the little guys).

Additional Comments: I feel I have more to give as a nanny than as just a "teacher".

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.