Nanny available in mooresville, NC - 775865 - Nannies4hire.com

christy a Nanny for Hire in Mooresville, NC 28115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

my favorite time of my life was when my children were young. now that they are older, i miss the company of little ones! i have always loved kids and i am excited to have the opportunity to impact their lives.

christy nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:775865

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND


My past childcare experience: i am a fun-loving, reliable caregiver who takes my role in your children's lives seriously. i want them to remember me as someone who helped make their childhood happy! i have worked with children my entire adult life and have two amazing teens of my own! i will provide both structured and unstructured activities based on your children's needs and interests. i will provide some of my own materials to mix things up a bit. i am loving and nurturing, with experience in special needs and behavior issues. i will also work to prepare your children for kindergarten readiness.

Additional Comments: i can provide a background check and references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.