Valentina a Nanny for Hire in Mooresville, NC 28115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied before and I love working with children, always have. Their imagination and joyful personalities brighten anyone's day!

Valentina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:771250

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, DC, FL, MA, NJ, NY, NC, PA, SC

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for 9 years now. I am lifeguard, First Aid/ CPR trained. I took Early Childhood Education courses for 2 years and I have had amazing experience working in a child care facilities.

Additional Comments: I am currently located in Mooresville, NC but I am more than willing to move where ever I am needed (different city or different state). Looking for more live- in positions but not totally necessary.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.