Robin a Nanny for Hire in Mooresville, NC 28115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to get back into childcare because being a mother and having children at home was the best time of my life.

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:769572

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: My first job was being a nanny for newborn twins which lasted 3 years. In 1989 , I gave birth to twins sons who are now 27 years old. One of my sons and his wife are pregnant now and expecting identical twins in February. In 1995 our family moved to North Carolina and I was hired to care for a pregnant mother with twins in bed rest. Once her sons were born, I cared for them 14 hours a day until they began to sleep through the night. Once we had a great schedule wired out,I was their nanny until they were 4 years old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.