Kortney a Nanny for Hire in Mooresville, NC 28117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I recently wanted to change my career from animal care provider at a local zoo. My favorite part about that job was the educational programs I did with children that came in. I love being apart of a kids life and making a difference in their world.

Kortney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:754433

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for two girls when they were three and seven years old. I spent all day with them. Getting them breakfast, lunch and sometimes dinner. I helped tutor the older one with her math while still able to hangout with the younger one and play games with her. I also was a nanny/baby sitter for two boy ages four and six. We had great times making forts and playing make believe games. Our favorite thing was making home made pizza. I always made sure the house was clean before the parents go home so they could just come in and relax with their kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.