Nanny available in mooresville, NC - 714333 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Mooresville, NC 28117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to help nurture, and give guidance for young children while letting them explore their creativity through arts and crafts, and outside adventures being anything from sports to little hikes

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:714333

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I worked for a single Dad with two high school children. The Dad traveled for work almost five days a week, so I was taking them to and from school, practices, cooking and cleaning for the children while the Dad was away. If the Dad had weekend work trips, I would then stay with them to ensure that they had transportation to and from any of their activities. I stayed with this family until both children were of driving age. This family is very much a part of my life still and they truly are like my second family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.