Nanny available in Mooresville , NC - 700539 - Nannies4hire.com

Mallory a Nanny for Hire in Mooresville , NC 28115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny! It is such a blessing to become a part of someones family and to take on such a huge role. Nannys are much more than a baby sitter! We love, teach, positively guide, have fun, explore, protect these precious gifts!

Mallory nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:700539

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have always had a passion for teaching children. I started babysitting around the age of twelve. I was fifteen when I landed my first job at tutor time as a floater. I received my early childhood credentials from MCC in 2009. I then became a nanny, working with a wonderful family for four years until they moved. I am currently watching two little boys, until I find something permanent.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.