april a Nanny for Hire in Mooresville, NC 28117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a daycare provider for the past 20 years and i feel that with all the experience that i have that i would be an asset to any family.

april nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:629605

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I currently own a licensed daycare in Ma. I will be moving to Mooresville, nc in June. I have 20 years experience. I have excellent references and am cpr and first aid certified. i use a planned curiculum . I love children and pets. i am very organized and neat. i would be will to do so light house keeeping. I pride myself in being the best nanny that i can. i would love to meet you and your family.

Additional Comments: I am very flexible, pleasant, happy , have lots of energy, and lots of patience.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.