Shirley a Nanny for Hire in Mooresville, NC 28115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and being a part of their growth and development. There are children I have kept in the past who still send me pictures and invites to birthday parties. I have become a second mom and granny to most of the children.

Shirley nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:613424

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have provided daily, weekly, overnight care from ages infants to age 12. Some have been long term and others temporary and/or short term. I have taken care of sick ones and have on occasion traveled with the family on vacation to care for the little ones.

Additional Comments: I am a big kid at heart and want to stay active to enjoy their company. I actively interact with them, such as outdoor play, reading, crafts,etc. I am also a part time nursery worker in the town where I live. I have been employed with them since 2006 and have cared for several of the church member's children on the side as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.