Nanny available in mooresville, NC - 594261 - Nannies4hire.com

Robin a Nanny for Hire in Mooresville, NC 28115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children sharing my care and knowledge with others.

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:594261

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I started my babysitting job at 11 years old, I watched a 4 year old boy from the time I got off the school bus until his dad got home. I started helping my neighbor with her nanny business when I was 13 years old. She watched up to 5 children at a time so I would go to her house after I got off the school bus and help her feed and play with the children. During the summer I taught 2 of them how to swim we would play outside most days when it was nice riding bikes playing ball etc. the children she watched ranged from 4 months to 5 years of age . When I was 17 I started my first nanny job. I started watching a 2 year old girl everyday she was brought to my house at 7am and left around 6:30 pm I made her breakfast every day after breakfast we would play around the house color read books and watch very little TV around 11-11:30 she would want lunch I would make her lunch and we would go outside to the park after lunch and if it was warm enough we would go to the pool. Nap time was around 3 or 3:30 and she would wake up in time for a snack before her dad came to pick her up. After 2 years the mother got laid off so I was no longer needed. Then I was a nanny for a family they had a one year old son and a 4 year old daughter I arrived there at 730 every morning made them breakfast we would watch a little tv and when it warmed up outside we went to the park or outside and played then we would go inside for lunch and a nap when they woke up we would pick out a few books to read or color i would clean the house do all the laundry make dinner bathe the kids and on Wednesdays get them ready for chuch. While the children were asleep I did all the laundry washing drying folding and putting up and cleaning in the house swept moped did dishes I also did some shopping for the family and had dinner made every night when the family arrived home from work.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.