Nanny available in Mooresville, NC - 543940 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Mooresville, NC 28115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy being a part of a family. I like to have fun with my family, yet provide the best care possible for my family. I Offer TLC for families and their pets, too. Safety is a priority while I care for you child.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:543940

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, KY, NV, NC, SC, TN, VA


My past childcare experience: Former stay at home mom with my own 3 children. Experienced sitter, current nanny experience with an infant.Former elementary school teacher, volunteer, substitute, tutor, also special needs experience.

Additional Comments: Currently serve as PT Nanny, personal assistant, travel with my family, have current passport. Love pets! My experiences lead me to anticipate the needs of my family, and I am blessed to love my job! Each day is new and special for a child.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.