Nanny available in Mooresville, NC - 26643 - Nannies4hire.com

Kassandra a Nanny for Hire in Mooresville, NC 28115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that everyone has a gift, and that mine is being great with children. I love to watch them grow, develop. I love to be fun and active. I also like to take on a roll of parent helper, working with parents to be a team in raising children.

Kassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:26643

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been watching children for nearly 15 years. I've been a nanny in Charlotte and Lake Norman for four years. I was recently with a family with 4 children. One of the children had autism, and one was a new born. I am no stranger to hard work and multitasking. I have watched children for many years and have a great success rate with families and helping children become the best person they can be. I also have experience being a preschool teacher. I utilize my experience as a teacher to implement fun and developmentally appropriate activities.

Additional Comments: I have two college degrees. An Associates Degree in Child Development, and a Bachelors Degree in Psychology. I feel these are essential tools in helping me become a succuessful nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.