Nanny available in Mooresville, IN - 770331 - Nannies4hire.com

Gail a Nanny for Hire in Mooresville, IN 46158

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is my desire and love to become apart of a family to help raise and teach their children. I home schooled my first daughter and she will graduate at 17yrs old.

Gail nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:770331

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I worked in three Child Care Centers. I n High School I took a course in Childcare worth 3 credits. The class taught us Child Development, Mentally, and Physically. We got to interact with the children, which was fun, and we did Circle Time. We also done crafts. We also interacted with their parents to inform them how their children are doing.

Additional Comments: I know ASL, I just have a hard time reading people because everyone is so different.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.