Nanny available in Moorestown, NJ - 205544 - Nannies4hire.com

marilyn a Nanny for Hire in Moorestown, NJ 08057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and wish to continue caring for them after I retire from nursing.

marilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:205544

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have raised 4 sons to adulthood, worked 30+ years as a pediatric nurse caring for infants, toddlers, children of all ages well, medically fragile and disabled. I am healthy, well and fit and plan on retiring from nursing to become a nanny.

Additional Comments: CPR certified and have knowledge of ASL Nurse for 30+ years (mostly pediatrics) organized, energetic, positive outlook, happy, life loving reasonable person with many interests. good communicative skills, detail oriented, dedicated to excellent care. love books, travel, pottery, art, music, sunshine, the beach and intelligent conversations.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.