Nanny available in Moore, OK - 95584 - Nannies4hire.com

Toryn a Nanny for Hire in Moore, OK 73160

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked as a nanny since I was in high school and have enjoyed the experiences working with different families and taking care of children! I love kids and the flexibility and enjoyment a nanny job provides.

Toryn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:95584

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years of experience working as a nanny and/or babysitter for a variety of family sizes and family types. I have professional childcare experience, as well as experience as a teacher for grades K-3, 7-8, and high school. I am a licensed teacher in the state of Oklahoma and currently teach xx Schools. I have a valid background check with the State Department, a current driverís license and no driving record. I love working as a nanny in the summer and continuing my work with children. I have experience with children from newborn to high school age and ample experience working with TWINS and children with exceptionalities. EMAIL ME FOR A RESUME + REFERENCES

Additional Comments: I am looking for a full-time or part-time summer nanny job in the greater OKC area. EMAIL ME FOR A RESUME + REFERENCES!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.