Micah a Nanny for Hire in Moore, OK 73160

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently looking for a job that I love, and I love kids. They are endearing and so much fun to be around.

Micah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:771090

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: My most current job was working for an optometrist as an eye technician! The Doctor that I worked for did a lot of pediatrics, so working with kids is something I was around almost every day, starting at the age of 2 and up. I absolutely love getting to be around and working with kids! I also have several years of experience baby sitting and working in my church nursery and church kids classrooms. I am currently CPR certified and have some (a little) experience working with twins. I come from a big family of 8 so growing up I have always been used to helping out with my younger siblings. I also have a niece who is 13 months that I love baby sitting!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.