Nanny available in Moore , OK - 719210 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Moore , OK 73160

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny/babysitter. I enjoy teaching children and helping them learn something new everyday.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:719210

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for many years babysitter and nanny. I am the eldest in my family. I have cared for infants, toddlers, and children up to preteens. I have also cared for children that are mentally challenged as an infant and teenager. I got married in August of 2014 and before that I lived with a 105-year-old lady and cared for her for 8 months. I clothed, fed, and changed her diapers for her 24/7. I love making arts and crafts. I'm a good cook. I love playing outside and being active. I have pets of my own so I can take of yours. I have my own car. I love playing games. I am free to work anytime for Monday through Fridays. My husband and I are over the children's department for our church in Altus, OK. so we are there on Saturdays and Sundays.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.