Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Moore, OK 73160

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I genuinely care about children. I also know how scary it is to place your children in the hands of a daycare. I would love to be part of a family and help a child grow and develop.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:601260

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: In 2008 I worked at a daycare. I was there for a little over a year. I started working in the 2 year old room. I was in there for about 5-6 months and supervised 12 children on my own. The center needed help throughout the center so I moved around the building working with 6 week infants all the way to 12 year olds. I wrote out weekly curriculum for the children which varied from arts and crafts to school subjects.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.