Nanny available in Moore, OK - 418532 - Nannies4hire.com

Rhonda a Nanny for Hire in Moore, OK 73160

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My own children are now 20 yrs. old and 16 yrs. old. I love children and have over 20 years experience working with them. I feel I have much to offer children in terms of providing developmentally appropriate activities, including teaching art, reading, and character-building skills.

Rhonda nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:418532

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have served children in a variety of settings, including my own licensed 2-star family child care home, child care centers, churches, and substituting in public schools.

Additional Comments: I have taught adults through contract work for the University of Oklahoma in the area of Early Childhood and Child Development. Often, I taught an entire staff at a child care center. Other times, I taught at Moore-Norman Technology Center and had a variety of adult students, some who owned their own family child care homes. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Sociology and Psychology and a Master's Degree in Home Economics, as well as continued education in Early Childhood.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.