Julia a Nanny for Hire in Moonsone, ON L0K 1N0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I love to see their accomplishments and be there to help them reach their potential. It is amazing to see kid's joy and growth. I find them easier to work with and to understand, kids see the world in a different and peculiar way which means that adventures and queries are what life is all about.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:702005

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: 6 years of babysitting. Ages 0-12, one on one to large groups of 12+/ 5 years of working in a nursery, 0-24 months. A couple of weeks volunteering in VBS and other types of game organizing for large groups. I've been an substitute assistant teacher at the Coldwater Nursery School.

Additional Comments: I have different training for different jobs/volunteer positions and I have CPR/First Aid training, but no certificate yet.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.