Nanny available in Monument, CO - 661076 - Nannies4hire.com

Madeline a Nanny for Hire in Monument, CO 80132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children have always been a very big part of my life. I was a mother's helper by the age of 8 years old and a certified babysitter by 14 years old. I hope to work with children, of all ages, for the rest of my life. I feel my personality is a great fit for working for children from all different backgrounds. I am patient, kind, supportive, respectful and fun! I have always been told that I have a natural ability to put big smiles on children's faces. Children tend to gravitate towards me because I get down on their level and listen to their needs. I am never distracted by my cell phone and stay completely focused on the kids in my care. I have taken Early Childhood Education courses at Pikes Peak Community College! I am a recent graduate of Lewis Palmer High School! I look forward to meeting your children. Thank you :-)

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:661076

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I am CPR/first aid certfied and babysitter certified. I have worked in Daycare settings and have taken Early Childhood Education classes at Pikes Peak Community College.

Additional Comments: "A child's laugh could simply be one of the most beautiful sounds in the world."


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.