Nanny available in Montrose, PA - 737952 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Montrose, PA 18801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and being able to pour into their lives. Children make you slow down and realize what's most important in life. I love being able to laugh, learn, and grow with them.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:737952

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a large family, so at a young age I began to learn how to cook, do laundry, and take care of children and babies. As I grew up I began to watch my siblings on my own. When I was twelve I began to babysit about once a month for a family. The wife started midwife training, so at that time I began to go to their house at 4:45am. whenever she got called out to a birth. I was responsible for making meals for the kids, giving them baths, housekeeping, planning activities, crafts, and games, as well as, helping them with their homework. I babysat a lot over the next 6 years for many families of all different ages and sizes. When I was 18 I began to work as a fulltime nanny for a really sweet family. I loved being able to care for the girls and watch them learn, grow, and mature.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.