Nanny available in montrose, PA - 425917 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Montrose, PA 18801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for childcare, I love being able to teach children and watch them learn and grow. Through my training and experience I have the ability to encourage healthy physical and social development as well as helping to develop creativity and imaginative play.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:425917

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, NH, NC, PA, TN, VT


My past childcare experience: I have a passion for child care and the experience to encourage healthy child development. I was a preschool and toddler teacher for three years and I have my CDA from Northampton Community College. I was an Au-Pair in Switzerland for a year where I cared for three young children. I took care of their daily needs, made their meals, and took them on play dates and trips to the park. They loved to use their imaginations to make things and play. I also performed a variety of tasks to promote healthy child development and knowledge of the English language. I also volunteer with a children’s group once a week, where I plan activities and crafts that go along with specific lesson plans.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.