Nanny available in Montrose, MN - 678891 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Montrose, MN 55363

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a three year old daughter and nothing compares to being around a blissfully, happy child. It is so rewarding to work with children and seeing them grow mentally, and physically.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:678891

Experience
8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am currently a Preschool teacher's Aide part-time. I also care for several families on day's off and weekends. I actively volunteer for my church's Sunday school, and am a full-time online college student.

Additional Comments: Harmony is my only child and she is a very timid, well-behaved girl that enjoys any time with other children. I currently watch a few families children and she adores "playtime" so very much. Harmony is not the kind of child that screams to get what she wants, and is very ahead for her age. I like to assure parents of this before hire so they don't feel a child comes to their home and creates behaviour's their child may later pick up on.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.