Nanny available in Montrose , CO - 759234 - Nannies4hire.com

MaKenna a Nanny for Hire in Montrose , CO 80403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny to continue experiencing the simple joy of being around children. I have found it very rewarding to be part of kids lives as an authoritative figure who they are friends with and confide in. Also I am a very creative person so I love playing games based on imagination and making arts and craft projects. I've found that I get along with kids great and would love to help a family in need of care.

MaKenna nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:759234

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have 5 years of babysitting experience with ages 1-11. I am from Montrose, Co where I have babysat consistently for 3 families over the years with 2-3 other families whom I have as references. I have babysat children for full days in the school year as well as for the summer time. Also for date nights and other various occasions. I have two years of experience working with ages 11-14 at the 21st Century After School Program at Centennial Middle School in Montrose, Co. I have volunteered at xx in Montrose,Co. Providing care for the children age 1-10. I also worked at xx Child Care for the past 8 months. I am CPR and First Aid Certified as of 2/13/2016. And have completed a universal precautions course as well.

Additional Comments: For the summer my schedule is completely open except for Sunday mornings. I am looking for a family to provide child care asap.I have my own vehicle and I am willing to take kids to do activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.