Nanny available in Montrose, CO - 511175 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Montrose, CO 81401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because I enjoy children very much. I have always been able to connect really well with children and I love to spend time with kids. I love engaging the kids in many different activities and prefer to spend little or no time watching television or playing video games/ computer. Ultimately, I love children and being a nanny would be a joy!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:511175

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I worked as a summer nanny while in college for a family with 3 boys, ages 4, 2, and 1. I was responsible for making meals, light housekeeping, and light laundry. I also took the boys to the pool, nearby parks, the nearby zoo, and several other outings. I also nannied for a family of 3 children ages infant, 2, and 3 years old. Once again, I was responsible for making meals, bathing the children, laundry, light house keeping, etc. Further, I have a great deal of babysitting experience. I have babysat for families with up to 5 children, with ages ranging from infant to 12 years old. In addition, I am one of five children myself, so I have experience being a part of a larger family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Latin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.