Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Montrose, CA 91020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because caring for children is what I am good at. I have worked in customer service as a sales rep for the last four years and I have always seemed to gravitate to the needs of my client's children than my actual clients. Children have always responded well to me and I cherish the bonds and trust I have developed with the different children I have cared for. I enjoy making an impact in the development stages of children's life. I want to be a nanny because everyday is different from the last, even in the midst of daily routine there are challenges, discoveries, and habits that are being developed and overcome everyday. I feel like my inborn abilities of patience, organization, and positive energy have helped to successfully perform my duties as a care taker.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:659513

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience initially started in my own home. I am the second oldest of six siblings and there is fifteen year age difference between my youngest sibling and myself. Being the eldest female, I took on the role as second mom. As a means for earning extra money in high school, I would come home from school and relieve the day time nanny for the day and care for my two and three year old brothers. During those years, I learned the basic yet, vital needs of children: love, attention yet, consistency and structure. As I became more comfortable with the responsibilities for caring for multiple young children, I began regularly babysitting for my pastor's children who were four and six years old. Personally, growing up my parents limited our television so, I refrain from putting on a movie for the children I watch. I like include mentally stimulating activities to keep the kids occupied and active. During my second year of college, I was hired as a nanny for a family friend whose daughter was seven years old. My duties included picking her up from school and preparing a snack, helping hr complete her homework assignments, taking her to cheer practices, and getting her bathed for when her mother came home. My most recent childcare experience is with a family in La Canada who have three kids ages 10 months, 5 years old, and 6 years old. Between the inevitable duties as an older sister and the different families I had had the privilege of caring for, I am adequately equipped for a permanent nanny position.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.