Nanny available in Montreal, QC - 739589 - Nannies4hire.com

Josiane a Nanny for Hire in Montreal, QC H2R 2A5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was an early childhood educator for 20 years before that but didn't want to continue being in charge of 8 to 10 children anymore. Being a nanny is more intimate, less stressful and feels like being part of the family.

Josiane nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:739589

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:QC


My past childcare experience: I took care of twins, boy & girl for 10 months and also did some household shores. It was wonderful to take care of them , play with them and see them grow, learn to talk and walk. I used a lot of my skills as a musician to stimulated their creativity ! They loved to sing and dance, all children do.

Additional Comments: I have two adult children and two grandchildren. My passion for kids has never changed ! They will always be my favorite people in the whole wild world. I even founded a humanitarian organization, for orphans in Uganda and visited them this last December for two weeks and wish I could have brought some of them back with me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.