mari a Nanny for Hire in Montreal, QC h3J1K7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 10 years and being a nanny is very natural coming from a large family of 8 children I used to take care of my sibbling ..

mari nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:612554

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:QC

My past childcare experience: It's always a pleasure after so many years of working for a family having all their gratitude and showing you all the love that they will miss you. I want always the family to be happy after my journey with them

Additional Comments: Very passionate about children, patient, loving...its just natural and I also enjoy reading books , having outdoor activities ....I enjoy my current job taking care of 2 sibbling for 3 years and I started since she was 2 month old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:CA Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.