Nanny available in Montreal, QC - 524820 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Montreal, QC J0J1B0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To me, it comes naturally. Am a very calm, patient, caring and loving person (which references will attest). Children make me happy. My forte is in nurturing young ones.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:524820

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AB, MB, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: have been a nanny for the past 3 years to a pair of wonderful twins, boy/girl now ages 11. My duties and responsibilities ranges from early morning, waking the children up, making breakfast, sending them off to school, making their meals, bath and hygiene, supervising homework,accompanying them to their various play and sport activities, doing their laundry and making sure they have tidy rooms,taking them to medical appointments and general dicipline. I also did some household duties such as cleaning up in the kitchen and living area and looking after pets and watering plants. Also, presently, I am the caregiver of an 9 month old infant and 4 year old boy, both parents being medical specialists. I enjoy caring for babies and have no trouble getting up at night.

Additional Comments: I have excellent references from 2 families or employers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Italian Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.