Nanny available in Montreal, QC - 478877 - Nannies4hire.com

Marie-Claire a Nanny for Hire in Montreal, QC H3K 1L5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for taking care of children and could not imagine spending my day at any other occupation.

Marie-Claire nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:478877

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:QC


My past childcare experience: I particularly enjoy working with babies and young children as I find it rewarding being part of their day to day development. I have worked with children of all ages especially under the age of five. As well, my previous job as a Child and Youth Care Worker required me to perform duties such as doing laundry, changing diapers, preparing meals, feeding babies/children and cleaning on a daily basis. My past occupation allowed me to work with infants and children who were from troubled homes. This job was quite challenging but instilled in me some great qualities which I will take with me for the rest of my life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.