Nanny available in Montreal, QC - 178756 -

kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Montreal, QC j4v 3m2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to feel included in a family.I like Investing myself for others. I'm a giver. I like to coach kids. I love cooking for small groups.

kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:178756

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, BC, NS

My past childcare experience: I enjoyed baby sitting in my youth. I have been good with my sisters children's.

Additional Comments: I am a true person and I like true people. French is my first language. I have a notion of Spanish. Safety is a priority for me. On the road and everywhere. Being in the Canadian ski patrol gave me the opportunity to be learn (CPR) I am a serious person with a good sense of humor. I like good morality. I am a bible believer but I am very discrete about it. I never impose my beliefs. Last but not least; I do not take the plane. Thanks for your attention. Kathleen

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:11/24/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.