Nanny available in Montpelier, VT - 471795 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Montpelier, VT 05602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am easy-going and flexible. I believe that young children learn most effectively by experciencing new places and things. I enjoy taking children to parks, zoos, music classes, libraries, ect. I enjoy reading books with children, diong crafts, singing and playing.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:471795

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH, PA, VT


My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years nanny experience with varied families. I worked with a family with 7 children for 3.5 years so I am comfortable with large families. I was with a family in Boston for over 8 years and as a result I have learned how to help children as they progress through different stages of growth and development. I am an effective communicator and I adapt easily to new situations. Ideally, I will find a position with a familiy that will last several years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.