Nanny available in Montpelier, IN - 693784 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Montpelier, IN 47359

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that I have a lot to offer given my teaching background and my love for children. I also have a lot of experience with children and feel that my heart is devoted to care for children in an individualized setting as opposed to a classroom setting.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:693784

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, IN, MI, OH


My past childcare experience: I have received a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education where I completed over 400 hours of classroom observation and/or teaching time. I also have been babysitting off and on for over 10 years. I have two nieces and one nephew who I am fairly close to and have also cared for family and friends periodically over the past 10 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.