Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Montoursville, PA 17754

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children. I enjoy a challenge and want to help them grow as much as they can. I want to be able to make a positvie impact in their lives and help them learn life lessons.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:757309

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I had worked at the YMCA in Jersey Shore for almost 2 years. I helped children from ages 1 year old to high school age. I helped with homework, personal life problems and helping with snack. I worked summer camp there too. I took the children to the pool and swam with them. We went to Pine Creek to canoe and play games outside. I made a summer reading program where all the children had to read for atleast a half hour and if they could not read I would sit with them and help. I had an internship through the Children's Development Center for 5 months. I worked in a preschool room helping children potty train, learn letters and number and much more. I helped prep lunchs and snacks. I worked with children with disabilites and others that had behavorial challenges.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.