Nanny available in Montoursville, PA - 644851 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Montoursville, PA 17754

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and doing fun activities with them. I find children to be entertaining and enjoyable. They always make me laugh.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:644851

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IN, ME, MD, MA, MI, NV, NH, NJ, NY, PA, TN, TX, UT, VT, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have a degree in Child Development which required me to work with children ages 3-5 mainly. I am currently working as a nanny in Australia. I will be returning home in September 2015 which would then be a year. In summer of 2013 I was a camp counselor for xx.

Additional Comments: I am also a certified lifeguard and in first aid and CPR. Would be more than happy to send me resume for more additional information. Please to not hesitate to contact me!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.