Nanny available in montogmery , AL - 591765 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Montogmery , AL 36870

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because of the joy I get from making children smile, I interact well with children and their energy is just contagious!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:591765

Experience
8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, MA, MS, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, TN


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for almost five years now and I have been a live in nanny for two families, I have also worked in two child development centers and I am certified in fine and gross motor development and child nutrition. I am also CPR certified. I have my associates degree in psychology and I am currently working on my bachelors with a special interest in child psychology. I have cared for up to 6 children at a time and I am experienced with all ages.

Additional Comments: I am 25 years old but extremely driven and focused, I have a lot of experience with children because they are my passion. I really enjoy what I do and working with kids I can really put my heart into my job. It is extremely hard to get a job in my career field because I have not completed all of my higher education yet. I want to be a child psychologist and I feel like I can get so much real world experience from being a nanny, I have learned so much already. I love to be fun and goofy, I love arts and crafts, playing outside, going on nature hunts, singing, READING is one of my favorite tings to do! I love to swim in the summer and play dress up. I was a ballerina nearly my whole life and I love to dance, silly dancing is kind of my thing. I believe every child should feel love and happiness unconditionally. I am polite, I have manners and I am truly passionate about what I do. I have had so many amazing experiences being a nanny and I am still so close with my previous families! I don't want to be just your nanny, I want to be a part of your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.