Angela a Nanny for Hire in Monticello, MN 55362

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore working with children and feel I have a lot to offer families. I love doing arts and crafts, teaching through play and lessons, and watching the children I watch grow and develop. By having my children present, your children can even develop vital social skills without getting lost in the crowd of daycare. I truly love what I do, and the families I work with.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:649016

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I've been a professional nanny for a little over 2 years, and have been babysitting for over 9 years. I have plenty of newborn experience up to school age, am experienced with multiples, and up to 6 children at once. I also have previous work experience in an elementary school, and experience with behavioral needs in children. I would be happy to do date nights or say a little late for errands. I think of the children I watch as family, and am hoping to find someone we can really connect with. 

Additional Comments: I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.