Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Monticello, MN 55362

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am already a nanny and want to continue being one with an additional sweet family.It would be great to find another, fun and loving family. I am looking for something part time.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:608224

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, ND

My past childcare experience: I have worked for a family in Anoka Minnesota for a little over 3 years now. I work with three kids and usually our days start off with some type of learning lessons, and fun activities that I bring for the kids to do such as painting t-shirts or making an earth cookies for Earth day. I am very creative and enjoy doing arts and crafts.I also love sports and use to coach basketball and play. I have had a really great experience with the family I work for now and love them and I would also say that they will always be apart of my life. I consider them family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.