Gaella a Nanny for Hire in Montgomery Village, MD 20877

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe it's a way to prepare and teach me how to be a good mother in the future. I love children, I come from a very big family(11 brothers and sisters)

Gaella nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:431436

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: Very good, I starded when they where infants and watching them grow days after days, being part of their lifes.Seeing them crawl to being able to walk.Doing something good that bring smile or laughter is just amazing to me.

Additional Comments: I am a bi-lingual nanny (my native language is French). I've been taking care of kids for years. I have experience with kids of all ages including twins and newborns. I am very flexible, patient, and caring. I am a very trustworthy sitter who is looking for a full-time nanny position. I am very flexible on days/times, evenings or weekends. I have a lot of energy and don't rely on TV to entertain children (walks, library, parks). I can provide very good references upon request. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Thank you

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.