Nanny available in Montgomery, NY - 69113 - Nannies4hire.com

Dottie a Nanny for Hire in Montgomery, NY 12549

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and feel they are very special love giving plenty of love watching them grow.... each one is their own person different... but what a joy I feel very grateful to be able to be part of their lives. parents are very busy today with activities work etc...I want to make it whole for them to fill the gap as children need someone to be there at all times which is where I come in doesnt matter who fills it making it whole for them which is important.... What a great feeling to be part of that and their family...

Dottie nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:69113

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: Wonderful! Wonderful! I find the children to be very rewarding and feel blessed to be part of their lives.

Additional Comments: I work only 2 to 3 days a week..


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.